Board of Directors

    Lacy Keller
    Lacy Keller Interiors
    Email: [email protected] 

    Vice President
    Dani Christine
    Portland Design House
    Email: [email protected] 

    Christi Bird
    Contract Furnishings Mart
    Email: [email protected] 

    Sherrie Lynn Harries
    SLH Design Inc

    Membership Chair
    Jean Burton
    Odino Designs, LLC
    Email: [email protected] 

    Past President/Membership Co-Chair
    Beth Clark
    B. Clark Interior Design, LLC
    Email: [email protected] 

    Programming Chair
    Terri Eichen
    Portland Window Coverings

    Programming Co-Chair
    Rachel Sparks
    The Remodel Group

    Programming Coordinator
    Dayna Tracy
    T.H.E. Remodel Group

    Programming Special Events
    Christina Rouse

    Social Media Co-Chair
    Angel Phillips
    Cozy~in~Love Spaces

    Swatched Chair
    Angie Morse
    The Room Stylers
    Email: [email protected]