Board of Directors

    President
     
    Beth Clark
    B. Clark Interior Design, LLC
    Email: president@idsportland.org 

    Vice President
     
    Lacy Keller
    Lacy Keller Interiors
    Email: vicepresident@idsportland.org 

    Treasurer
     
    Tasa Jessup
    TASA Design llc
    Email: treasurer@idsportland.org 

    Secretary
     
    Christi Bird
    Contract Furnishings Mart
    Email: secretary@idsportland.com 

    Membership Chair
     
    Jean Burton
    Odino Designs, LLC
    Email: membership@idsportland.org 

    Programming Co-Chair
     
    Dani Christine
    Portland Design House
    Email: programming2@idsportland.org 

    Programming Co-Chair
     
    Adam Roper
    York and Rose Interiors
    Email: programming1@idsportland.org 

    Social Media Chair
     
    Savanah Mantanona
    Email: socialmedia@idsportland.org 

    Past President/Swatched Chair
     
    Angie Morse
    The Room Stylers
    Email: swatched@idsportland.org